Sohee’s message to wonderfuls

2 05 2009

-MESSAGE IN KOREAN-

soheemsg
-TRANSLATION-

[★] So Hee –

Hello Wonderfuls, it’s So Hee.

It’s the first time I’m writing a letter like this. Actually, now that I think about it, I have never written a letter before -;

I will greet you by writing my first letter ^^.

How have all the Wonderfuls been doing lately?

I heard that it has been raining in Korea lately, but, here, in New York, fall has passed and is now summer weather.

Regardless, I am relieved that it [the weather] is becoming more refreshing ^^

In addition to sleep hours, food, and geography, I am most concerned about the change in environment [from Korea to America].

I heard that exams are approaching soon so I hope everyone studies hard. Although you may be tired,

remain strong, thinking of your Wonder Girls? Hwaiting!

With that, I will see you next time bye – *

credits to bequietimhappy @ soompi for translations + mandoosohee.wordpress

wow this is something we don’t see everyday haha the way she wrote about what she is concerned about is so cute haha ah~ i hope that she’s fine in NYC too =/ with the out break of the swine flu…they have to take good care of themselves….


Actions

Information

3 responses

2 05 2009
krsyti

what? is there two messages? the other message is word differently. well, i like this trans better then the other one… thank you.

2 05 2009
mandoosohee

ah~ there’s only one message erm…its just that one is in korean and the other isn’t hahaha sorry for the confusion…

4 05 2009
thea

hi sohee! I would just like to give you a heads up.. There are people out there who tries to put you down. I want you to know that no matter what they say don’t mind them because they are just insecured about who you are and where you are right now. Believe in yourself because you yourself knows who you are. You are one talented girl. If you are not then why would JYP choose you to be part of WG? does that make any sense? A company won’t choose someone where they think is not worth of the work. right? You are great!

Leave a Reply

